Applications de commerce vocal

Vos clients font leurs achats sur des appareils à commande vocale. Assurez-vous que votre marque est prête à aller à leur rencontre avec des voix de synthèse personnalisées ReadSpeaker.
Woman with earbuds listening
Voice Sample

“ Le modèle Elite Runner Pro est doté d'une semelle amortissante exclusive assurant la stabilité et le rebond pendant la course. Utilisant des matériaux ultra-modernes réservés aux missions spatiales de la NASA, son design réduit de 40 % le risque de blessure, tout en augmentant l'endurance de 17%. Comme toutes nos chaussures de course, Elite Runner Pro peut être personnalisée en fonction de vos goûts. Souhaitez-vous que j'ouvre notre configurateur de design ? ”

Commerce vocal avec synthèse vocale personnalisée

Les achats à distance ont toujours gommé la distance entre le vendeur et le consommateur. Les catalogues de vente par correspondance ont fait entrer dans les maisons les rayonnages des magasins. Le commerce électronique a ajouté un circuit de paiement . La technologie mobile a glissé toute l’expérience de la vente au détail dans nos poches, raccourcissant le cycle d’achat à la portion congrue. Maintenant, les sites Web et les applications à commande vocale, les enceintes connectées et les bornes de commande vocale ont ouvert un canal de vente dans l’air lui-même.

Le commerce vocal est immédiat. Il est immersif. Et il constitue un mode d’achat naturel. Les plateformes vocales permettent aux marques de décrire leurs produits dans le mode d’expression humain fondamental — la parole — sans l’intervention des écrans. La technologie de reconnaissance vocale vérifie instantanément les acheteurs afin qu’ils puissent acheter en toute sécurité, d’un seul mot. Avec l’IA conversationnelle adéquate, les systèmes de commerce vocal peuvent même gérer les retours et les échanges sans monopoliser les lignes téléphoniques du service client. Mais pour préserver l’identité de la marque, son authenticité et la confiance dans l’ensemble de ces technologies, vous avez besoin d’une voix de synthèse unique et reconnaissable : une voix de synthèse réaliste ReadSpeaker.

Vos clients font leurs achats sur des appareils à commande vocale. Assurez-vous que votre marque est prête à aller à leur rencontre avec des voix de synthèse personnalisées ReadSpeaker.

voice commerce

Présentation du commerce vocal et de la synthèse vocale

Avec l’essor des assistants vocaux, des applications mobiles à commande vocale, des systèmes embarqués pour véhicules et des bornes de service client sans contact (les plateformes qui composent notre économie vocale numérique) les acheteurs font de plus en plus d’achats par commande vocale. Mais le commerce vocal ne se limite pas au simple achat de produits via Alexa d’Amazon : il inclut toutes les interactions avec les clients autour de l’achat. En ce sens, le commerce vocal implique non seulement des appareils à commande vocale, mais tout votre écosystème de service client à commande vocale : centres d’appels sur serveur vocal interactif (SVI), robots vocaux en ligne et fonctionnalités d’accessibilité sur votre site Web, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. ReadSpeaker crée une expérience de synthèse vocale cohérente sur tout votre écosystème.

Woman listening to smart speaker on smart phone

Solutions de synthèse vocale pour le commerce vocal

Peut-être avez-vous besoin d’écrans de commande sans contact, d’une application d’achat mobile ou d’une compétence Alexa dédiée. Peut-être souhaitez-vous simplement ajouter l’accessibilité audio à votre site Web de commerce électronique. Quelle que soit la technologie, ReadSpeaker peut proposer la solution de synthèse vocale qui créera l’équilibre parfait entre le délai de commercialisation, l’intégration technique et l’expression de la marque.

Des voix personnalisées dédiées

Créez une voix dédiée littérale que vos clients reconnaîtront sur toutes les plateformes, partout où ils effectuent des achats par commande vocale.

Une synthèse vocale prête à l’emploi

Faites votre choix dans la bibliothèque de voix synthétiques ReadSpeaker améliorées par l’IA, proposant plus de 90 voix en constante évolution et plus de 30 langues.

Le clonage vocal

Donnez à la voix du porte-parole de votre marque une applicabilité infinie, sans nouvelles sessions d’enregistrement.

La technologie flexible de ReadSpeaker s’intègre à toute architecture système, faisant de nous un partenaire d’excellence pour les développeurs de commerce vocal. Mais nous ne construisons pas nous-mêmes des systèmes conversationnels complets : nous proposons des moteurs de synthèse vocale qui se branchent sur les plateformes d’IA conversationnelle construites par des leaders de l’industrie tels que SoundHound, et HARMAN.

Ajoutez votre voix dédiée à l’économie vocale

Le ReadSpeaker VoiceLab explore constamment les intersections entre la voix synthétisée, l’intelligence artificielle et le langage humain et nous y travaillons depuis plus de deux décennies. Notre équipe de linguistes, d’informaticiens et d’experts en image de marque travaille avec vous pour construire une solution de synthèse vocale qui favorise la satisfaction du client dans chacun de ses mots grâce à des qualités cohérentes, authentiques et adaptées à la marque. Travaillez en collaboration avec ReadSpeaker pour développer une voix dédiée qui soit :

  • À l’épreuve du futur

    La synthèse vocale ReadSpeaker repose sur des modèles réactualisables à l’infini, permettant des mises à niveau continues de la même voix unique à chaque nouvelle évolution technologique.

  • Conviviale pour les développeurs

    ReadSpeaker fournit des moteurs de synthèse vocale en ligne, via des serveurs privés ou intégrés dans des appareils, assurant une intégration sans degré de stress élevé avec n’importe quelle technologie, y compris les applications de haute sécurité.

  • Basée sur la science, centrée sur l’homme

    L’intelligence artificielle et la linguistique sont extrêmement techniques, mais nous les maîtrisons pour créer de meilleures expériences utilisateur plus humaines, y compris des synthèses vocales hyper-localisées avec des dialectes régionaux et un style idiomatique.

Man listening with headphones and soundwaves

Demander une démo

Découvrez comment la synthèse vocale personnalisée aide votre marque à s’exprimer avec assurance dans l’économie vocale. Inscrivez-vous aujourd’hui pour une évaluation vocale gratuite.

Démarrez la conversation

Des questions ? Des recommandations ? Entrez en contact avec nous dès aujourd'hui.

Contacter Readspeaker

Voice Commerce Applications

Your customers are shopping on voice-enabled devices. Make sure your brand is there to meet them with custom TTS voices from ReadSpeaker.
Woman with earbuds listening
Voice Sample

“The Elite Runner Pro has a uniquely designed cushioned sole that provides stability and rebound when running. Using space-age materials usually reserved for NASA space missions, the design reduces the chance of injury by 40% while boosting endurance by 17%. As with all of our running shoes, the Elite Runner Pro can be custom designed to your tastes. Would you like me to open our custom design configurator?”

Branded Voice Commerce with Custom Text to Speech

Remote shopping has always removed distance between seller and consumer. Mail-order catalogs brought store shelves into the home. E-commerce added a checkout lane. Mobile dropped the whole retail experience in our pockets, shortening the buying cycle to a sliver. Now, voice-enabled apps and websites, smart speakers, and voice-ordering kiosks have opened a sales channel in the air itself.

Voice commerce is immediate. It's immersive. And it's a natural way to buy. Voice platforms allow brands to describe their products in the fundamental human mode of expression— speech—without the intervention of screens. Voice recognition technology verifies shoppers instantly so they can safely buy with a word. With the right conversational AI, voice commerce systems can even handle returns and exchanges without tying up customer service phone lines. But to preserve brand identity, authenticity, and trust across all these technologies, you need a single, unmistakable text-to-speech (TTS) voice—a lifelike TTS voice from ReadSpeaker.

Your customers are shopping on voice-enabled devices. Make sure your brand is there to meet them with custom TTS voices from ReadSpeaker.

Introducing Voice Commerce & TTS

With the rise of voice assistants, voice-powered mobile apps, in-car systems, and touchless customer service kiosks—the platforms that make up our digital voice economy—shoppers are increasingly making purchases via spoken command. But voice-based commerce is about more than just the act of buying products through Amazon’s Alexa—it includes all customer interactions surrounding the purchase. In that sense, voice commerce involves not just voice-enabled devices, but your whole voice-powered customer service ecosystem: interactive voice response (IVR) call centers, online voice bots, and accessibility features on your website, just to name a few. ReadSpeaker creates a consistent TTS experience across them all.

Woman listening to smart speaker on smart phone

Text-to-Speech Solutions For Voice Commerce

Privacy Driven

Maybe you need touchless ordering screens, a mobile shopping app, or a branded Alexa skill. Maybe you simply wish to add audio accessibility to your e-commerce website. No matter the technology, ReadSpeaker has a TTS solution that will create the perfect balance between time to market, technical integration, and brand expression.

Custom Branded Voices

Build a literal brand voice that your customers will recognize across platforms, everywhere they shop with speech.

Ready-made Text To Speech

Choose from ReadSpeaker’s library of AI-enhanced synthetic voices, with over 90 choices in a growing variety of identities, and more than 30 languages.

Voice Cloning

Give your existing brand spokesperson’s voice infinite applicability—without new recording sessions.

ReadSpeaker’s flexible technology integrates with any system architecture, making us a top partner for voice commerce developers. But we don’t build full conversational systems ourselves; instead, we offer TTS engines that plug into conversational AI platforms built by industry leaders like SoundHound, VUX World, and HARMAN.

Add Your Brand Voice To The Voice Economy

ReadSpeaker’s VoiceLab is constantly exploring the intersections of machine speech, artificial intelligence, and human language—and we’ve been at it for more than two decades. Our team of linguists, computer scientists, and branding experts work with you to build a TTS solution that drives customer satisfaction, with consistent, authentic, and brand-appropriate qualities in every word. Partner with ReadSpeaker to develop a brand voice that is:

  • Future-Proof

    ReadSpeaker TTS is built on infinitely updatable models, allowing continual upgrades of the same unique voice with every new technological evolution.

  • Developer-Friendly

    ReadSpeaker provides TTS engines in the cloud, through private servers, or embedded in devices, ensuring low-stress integration with any technology—including high-security applications.

  • Privacy driven

    Our customers’ and end users’ privacy is key. While other TTS vendors may run analytics on the data that flows through their solutions, any intelligence on content run through the ReadSpeaker platform stays with our clients.

  • Science-based, human-centered

    Artificial intelligence and linguistics are highly technical, but we master them to create better, more human user experiences—including hyper-local TTS speech with regional dialects and idiomatic flair.

Man listening with headphones and soundwaves

Some Words from our Customers

“At bol.com, we are constantly focusing on what we can do better for our customers. Experimenting with innovations in voice helps us to better understand what our customers prefer and how we can make their lives a little bit easier. We chose ReadSpeaker to help us with that for the humanlike quality of its custom voices, its expertise and customer-oriented approach.”

Vera Rensink

Business Developer at bol.com

“The Houndify Voice AI platform helps companies retain brand identity, data ownership and valuable customer relationships,” said Kamyar Mohajer, vice president of corporate strategy at SoundHound, Inc. "The addition of ReadSpeaker's industry-leading and custom TTS offerings provides brands with the complete technology stack to help them extend their brand through voice.”

Kamyar Mohajer

Vice President of Corporate Strategy at SoundHound, Inc.


Request a Demo

Learn how custom TTS helps your brand speak boldly in the voice economy. Sign up for a free voice assessment today.

Start A Conversation

Question? Suggestions? Get in touch with us today. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Readspeaker AI